Customer reviews of tours in Antalya

20 reviews
23 tours
7 reviews
Pamukkale Tour
€55

Ayşe

3 days ago
Everything was excellent, the guide Murat told us very interesting things about everything - the country's history, modern culture, and traditions.

Adam

12 days ago
A very friendly and lively guide, good organization, and more than enough time for everything.

Julie

20 days ago
I really liked it: clear logistics, they picked us up on time from our homes, the guide got out of the bus and welcomed us. We quickly gathered at the hotels: there were only 8 people and a great minibus. The driver, Ali Osman, is very professional, but the main gift is our guide Murat. A person with an amazing aura who charged us with his energy and good mood throughout the trip and told us more than we heard on the previous excursion in Demre. Pamukkale and the lake are magnificent. The lunch was delicious.

Derek

about 1 month ago
The best tour in Turkey! The Land Of Legends is the perfect place for a family vacation. We had a lot of impressions from the water park, attractions, and colorful shows. I recommend it to everyone

Bridget M.

about 2 months ago
A fantastic place for relaxation and entertainment! The excursion to The Land Of Legends was simply amazing. My family and I enjoyed the attractions, shows, and the water park. It's definitely worth a visit!

Mehmet A.

3 days ago
Hamam... massage... you feel like you've been born again! Your body says thank you!

Faye

12 days ago
This is awesome! Very unusual sensations. And, most importantly, it really helps with back and neck problems. Definitely recommend visiting this place.

AnnaHuizenga

13 days ago
Thank you very much! Everything was great, exactly as advertised in the program. Excellent quality, you can feel the care for the guests! Delightful!

Jessica

13 days ago
Super hamam and massage, just amazing!!! Very friendly staff and excellent hamam massage service. For the price, it's simply superb!!!!!
Sign in
Sign up
Please fill in the required fields
By sending this form, i accept Terms of service and agree to the processing of my personal data in accordance with the Personal data processing policy.
Restore password Sign in
Restore password
Please list e-mail or phone number linked to your account to receive restore password link.
Sign up Sign in
To improve the service Alle! uses cookies. By continuing browsing, you agree to their use. By continuing using our website you agree with Terms of use and Privacy policy.
Close