Customer reviews of tours in Istanbul

225 reviews
78 tours

Tessa

3 days ago
I really enjoyed it, the price is better than other servers, I recommend everyone to see it, Istanbul at night is so beautiful 😍

Debra

11 days ago
It was worth the money. The staff is polite and attentive to your comfort. The ship was quite simple, with two floors, but only one was used. It had many covered tables, one of which was reserved for you in advance. There are three small open decks with semi-sofas. The food is decent but not exceptional, with a choice of fish and meat for the main course. The show (dances and such) didn't impress me. Bring your own alcohol and occupy a sofa on the upper deck with your friends.

Alex

13 days ago
A wonderful outing, definitely recommend it. Delicious food, a fantastic show program. Plus, transfer to and from the hotel. I really enjoyed it! Thank you!

Nino

13 days ago
I really liked the tour. There was no seasickness on the boat, the views are beautiful, the chef is amazing – the hot food is incredibly delicious. An interesting show program, a fun disco, I recommend it to everyone.

John

15 days ago
The evening was just perfect. Beautiful views, music. Istanbul at night is incomparable. The food is delicious, and the alcohol is good. The service and staff are wonderful. This tour is suitable for everyone. We went with a group for fun, and now we want to go as a couple for a romantic experience. You must go!

Samantha R.

19 days ago
A wonderful tour of Istanbul at night. Very tasty seabass for the hot dish. Lovely waiters who constantly take care of the guests and refill drinks. Remarkable shows of Turkish and Eastern dances. Everything is top-notch. The only thing I would add is tea or coffee with sweets at the end of the program for those who want it.

Sara

25 days ago
Thank you for the fantastic organization. Delicious food, a great show, and a beautiful night in Istanbul!

Isabel

about 2 months ago
A great dinner, everything inside is very charming. We drank a lot of beer, congratulated with a birthday cocktail.
10 reviews
Bosphorus Cruise
€15

Danna

10 days ago
The tour was really nice, and the organizers were so kind. Thank you.

Ann

13 days ago
We boarded the ship as one of the last groups. We thought we would be sitting in a not-so-great spot. But it turns out a separate table had been reserved for us, next to the panoramic windows, which was a pleasant surprise. The party was a success.

Sam

13 days ago
I saw everything I wanted to see. It was fun and interesting. Excellent organization.

Jack

about 2 months ago
Everything was quick and clear, they contacted us in advance, clarified the details. I really enjoyed the cruise! The boat was decent, not old.

Morrisss

about 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the tour! It was organized excellently. They quickly and without delay brought us from the hotel to the ship.

Melanie

3 days ago
A lovely experience and a great vibe. Well organised with pick up from your hotel. Photos are taken on the boat and a good quality album is made for you. A great keepsake. Highly recommend this for a trip to Istanbul. I would book this again.

Benjamin

4 days ago
It was a wonderful experience. We were picked up from our hotel and given good seating . The starter course was good and there were choices for main . The cruise gave a beautiful view of the monuments and resorts along the Istanbul coastline. The passing under the Bosphorus Bridge was a great sight as the bridge was illuminated during the night . The performances on stage were amazing specially the incredible belly dancing. There was a cheerful audience which supported the stage dancers and the atmosphere became very lively. The drinks were free and unlimited. Overall a very memorable experience.

Patrick H.

5 days ago
Good welcome, well-appointed boats, very nice little tour of the Bosphorus by night, really good shows with a good atmosphere. The level of the meal in accordance with the price.

Raoul H.

7 days ago
If you have the time and money definitely something you should do. The cruise was beautiful, the Bosphorus was so scenic at night and all the staff were pleasant. The food was better than I expected and there are photographers on board who take your photos and you can purchase the photo book or just single photos.

Melichar H.

10 days ago
Very nice, we enjoyed the time and liveliness of the atmosphere. But I still can’t give 5 stars. The quality of the food is as much as we could expect from such entertainment venue, not for our spoilt taste and past experience - nothing too special. The waiters were attending, but tried to offer us “extras” despite that we had full VIP package. But the show was very good! Dancers were - even not professional stage group - were radiating positive energy, and synced to nearly perfection in their moves. Many thanks!

Lukas E.

12 days ago
The communication was good and the pick up times were well communicated. The transportation was also good. On the boat, there is plenty of entertainment and our waiter was attentive. The food however, is not the best, it was rather disappointing. The wine and the beer was also not the best. So improvements can be made on the culinary experience.

Azer O.

13 days ago
Yunis in his own words was perfect service. Just a perfect night although it didn't end until about midnight so if you've had a big day out young kids you'll need to consider this. Delicious food. Great scenery. Fantastic entertainment. Perfect service. A must do but transport is recommended - we didn't have it and the taxi was no good.

Roman M.

16 days ago
We were a group of 12 people. They came to pick us up at the hotel, very punctual and after the cruise they took us back. Very kind , good dinner with unlimited drinks , excellent staff and beautiful show. All perfect

Utku D.

17 days ago
Definitely need to go on this dinner cruise if you’re looking for great food and hospitality with a flare of entertainment! The dinner cruise turned into a club quickly after all the dancers got off the floor hahahaha!! Great way to spend a few hours with a significant other as well as enjoy these types of moments.

Funda T.

18 days ago
I recently went on the cruise with my family and had an absolutely amazing time. From the moment we arrived at the port, we were greeted by friendly staff and efficient transportation. The cruise ship itself was beautiful and spacious, with plenty of activities and amenities to keep us entertained. One of the highlights of the cruise was our waiter, Salhat. Salhat was always attentive and friendly, and he went above and beyond to make sure we had a great dining experience. He was always quick to recommend dishes, drinks, and was there for whatever we wanted Another thing I really appreciated about the cruise was the activities. The food on the cruise was also delicious, everything was cooked to perfection. The desserts were especially memorable. Overall, we had a wonderful time on the cruise. It was a great way to relax and have some fun with our family. I would definitely recommend this cruise to anyone looking for a relaxing and enjoyable vacation

Julius B.

19 days ago
We had a great time on the cruise. The organization was perfect. We chose the hotel transfer option, we were informed on the pick-up time via Whatsapp message and the driver picked us up from the hotel on time. Our waiter was very attentive, our glasses were never empty. He also showed us the best photo spot and took a picture of us. The food was delicious and varied. The performance was really good (both singers and dancers) and we can only recommend this dinner cruise.

Neil

21 days ago
great ship. Great atmosphere. professional dancers. Enjoy your meal. gladly again

Halime A.

3 days ago
My husband and I and our 2 teenagers took a sunset cruise down the Bosporus. Booking online was easy, we were sent the details of where to meet by WhatsApp and the boat was as described. There were a total of around 30 people on the cruise. On board we were provided with water, orange juice and some snacks including baklava, which was very nice. You could also buy alcoholic drinks. The cruise was a great way to see many of the key sights along the river and helped us get our bearings. We enjoyed ourselves and would highly recommend the trip!

Anna M.

7 days ago
Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff, a beautiful evening with a view of the Bosphorus. Everything is enchanting

Judit W.

10 days ago
This is really the perfekt way to edplorer Istanbul beautiful city. The yacht and the stuff and after all this program is in best category. We are very enjoyed and thank you very much again.

Gulsen Y.

12 days ago
The cruise was amazing, we saw the beautiful parts of Istanbul from sea side wich you cannot see and experience from the groubd. The tour guide and all staff were very kind and welcoming. This is something you need to do if you want to experience the best of Istanbul.

Barry M.

13 days ago
This would be a great cruise if you are a smoker, which I am not.. There is no designated smoking area and lots of people were smoking all over the ship, upwind from other passengers. In fact, I felt like I had smoke in my face the whole time, no matter where I moved. Even the captain and crew smoked unabatedly upwind from guests. This pretty much ruined the beauty of the experience. Otherwise the information given, and music played was fine. The food seemed okay, but I lost my appetite from all the smoking. Seriously, if you are going to allow smoking, have a designated area at the back of the boat.

Tonia M.

13 days ago
This was a nice sunset cruise with narrations of the scenery and buildings that we saw along the way. For myself the mosques and minarets in the sunset was worth the trip alone. I got some amazing pictures on this tour, and also had some fresh in season fruit and some amazing baklava.

Razvan A.

16 days ago
Superb superb superb! We had an amazing time with the best possible crew! Everything is amazing and we enjoyed every moment! Don't miss it!

Faaiz B.

17 days ago
Amazing experience and the snacks provided were absolutely delicious. Best tour of the Bosphorus that is available.

Enith V.

about 1 month ago
An amazing experience to do in istambul!!! I fully recommended ! Everything was amazing

Peter W.

about 1 month ago
Unique experience with tasty snacks and knowledgeable explanations.

Robert A.

about 1 month ago
We liked it very much. Great service. Delicious snack. Fantastic views. Highly recommended

Jane M.

about 2 months ago
Great way to spend 2 1/2 hours during our first trip to Istanbul. There were 24 guests on the boat but there was room to spread out and the staff gave everyone individual attention. Beautiful sightseeing of both sides of Istanbul from the river. Snacks (fruit, nuts, sweets) were included in the price of the ticket. Drinks were extra. Highly recommend

Danish N.

4 days ago
Overall a superb show! Beautiful ambiance and arrangements. From pickup till drop everything was good. And Snowfall made it even more breathtaking. 100% value for money i guess.

Kamel S.

7 days ago
Frankly surprised by the quality of the show, and the way the waiters take care of us, after the food is simple, a big thank you to the great team

Manuel W.

7 days ago
The cruise was great, he thought that the dinner was very good, the attention of the waiters is very good, always attentive in case I needed something, the dances were with professional people, very well synchronized, the best was the end, they played music and many encouraged to dance on the dance floor, it was beautiful to live something like this again! I also want to emphasize that it is a family environment as well.

Debora W.

10 days ago
It is very good value for money. They come to pick you up at the hotel and then they take you. The drink is unlimited, it is very dynamic. The only thing that there is no distance due to Covid and I missed that they do it for Spaniards. For everything else very well.

Jody n.

12 days ago
Couldn’t find boat when arrived, got sent left right and centre, on and off different boats for the best part of half hour totally ruined the beginning of the trip! Once we finally made it on the boat and calmed down then it was an enjoyable night.

Joseph M.

13 days ago
The experience was really pleasant! I loved the food and the shows were great! The transport was also very easy and comfortable. All in all it is an experience that should not be missed…. And we will do it again for sure!

Ayaan Y.

14 days ago
It was a great experience in Turkey for us. The views were amazing, the food was tasty. No one bothered us too much. We’re not that kind of people who are into entertainment things, but there were not too much of that. We liked the trip and made a lot of wonderful photos! Thank you. We would recommend :)

Laurie K.

22 days ago
A perfect organization and evening, very good meal, attentive staff, punctual transport and varied and funny show, outing to do

Creative M.

about 1 month ago
it was great experience, apart from food, food was just ok, unlimited juices and softdrinks, every entertainment you find here

Habibe N.

about 1 month ago
Perfect, the driver was great, the atmosphere and welcome in the boat incredible! Great show. The food was good. I recommend 100000%! Top top top top

Orkide G.

about 1 month ago
The Hospitality and the ambience is really really good… food can be improved. We pod for alcoholic beverages, beer was the local brew but other spirits were of far cheaper quality the entertainment shows were well presented with small pauses inbetween

Ewan S.

about 1 month ago
The dinner cruise was one of the best experiences we have ever had. The performances were awesome and what can I tell about the service? the hospitality was out of the world, the driver, waiters and every staff at the cruise experience were too good and made our night a memorable again. Surely coming here again when in Istanbul and will recommend to book this Cruise to everyone.

Jaxson H.

11 days ago
We had a lot of fun on the short trip through the Bosphorus. Thanks very much.

Miguel

12 days ago
In a very nice yacht you can see other areas of Istanbul, it is a very nice experience with very beautiful views, the sunset makes it even more magical with the colors that the sunset over the Bosphorus gives it, unforgettable. It is highly recommended to wear a thick jacket.

Sonia

14 days ago
Superb cruise, the Bosphorus is truly sublime. The guide is a real enthusiast and gives us detailed explanations. The on-board staff is very attentive, on request they bring us plaid (it is very cool in the evening on the boat), tea, sweet / savory aperitif etc. In addition, we had missed our appointment and we were kindly offered to postpone it to the next day at no additional cost! Really they were great, thanks again to the very professional team!

Lisa

about 1 month ago
Relaxing experience with wine and some interesting facts about the city!

Georgie C.

about 2 months ago
Excellent views and comfort of the yacht. The appetizers are the ones that could be improved.

Abdelkrim Q.

6 days ago
Excellent time for this cruise on the CEREMONY (name of the boat) where, upon your arrival, you are greeted by a good lunch. The audio comments are only in English (an English which is not very understandable, however) which try to describe most of the monuments which cross the Bosphorus. Contrary to what is described, the cruise does not go to the Black Sea where you can swim. As soon as you see the new magnificent Yavuz Selim bridge in the distance, the ship turns around. Too bad ... Always a stop in the fishing village of Beykoz without much interest except to buy refreshments which are not prohibitively expensive like those on board. No stop for example in Uskudar or Anadolu Kavagi for example. Too bad ... Finally last thing when your hotel is not located in the center of Istanbul we forget you. We had to call to be transferred from our hotel in Topkapi to the pier. So be careful

Beatrice A.

13 days ago
Very nice and comfortable boat, a small group and excellent treatment both as food and refreshments and as kindness.

Nadia M.

13 days ago
If you want to see the best part of Istanbul than go on a lunch cruise on Bosphorus

Maylis W.

13 days ago
The cruise was pleasant, on a boat of 300 people when there were only about 30 of us. On the other hand, the guide had little enthusiasm for recounting the interesting points of the cruise and the buffet is only a set of reheated dishes. Overall good, but not gorgeous. We only made one 10 minute stop in a place that had absolutely no interest: no shops or restaurants for a coffee.

Claudia A.

15 days ago
The staff and excellent service, very friendly and charismatic, also the guide who knows the history and good explanations. The bad thing that they did not comply with the Spanish language, everything was in English and another detail that when I returned they did not leave me at my hotel due to the traffic.

Christina D.

22 days ago
VERY SURPRISED! My husband and I took this boat trip on the 8th of November. Lovely sunshine and warm. We were picked up at the hotel in the old town and got extremely surprised when we went onboard the boat - quite big, felt luxurious and very clean. We sat outside on large white faux leather sofas and they gave us welcome drinks and bits to snack on - all very good. We were lucky, only about 25 people on the whole big boat so we got first class service! On the way up to the Black Sea they served a fantastic lunch. The guide was very informativ and the boat stopped off at a small village on the way back, and more things to eat and drink! Lovely luxury cruising! Even though it said in the brochure that the return transfer to the hotel is not included - they actually brought us back - no charge!

David B.

29 days ago
The trip was fun ,but inaccurate as it does not actually go to the Black Sea, but to the last bridge which was disappointing.The guide said the boat could not go into the BS, but this may not be true,maybe they got lazy,if they cannot enter the BS the this should be clearly stated.

Thorsten S.

about 1 month ago
Asked for the boat name. But it was changed - only with luck & calling the guide I could finally find it Loud music on the ship.

Djalys B.

about 2 months ago
Very nice experience! The yacht was superb, the staff attentive and really friendly. The English speaking guide at the top! The cruise lasts around 4-5 hours and is well worth it

Naiyma A.

4 days ago
This was a special experience for me. I had no idea just how beautiful Istanbul really was until i saw it on the water. U can actually see Asia and Europe! I loved how the commentary spoke of the history as well; I learned a lot. The scenery was just amazing and the weather was perfect. I couldn’t ask for anything more. The manager of the tour was also the best. He assisted me with directions and allowed me to have the best possible experience. I recommend this tour to anyone visiting Istanbul. It is a must!!

Cristina V.

11 days ago
The cruise was not bad. I couldn't download the audio guide application because I couldn't find it in the AppleStore. Before boarding they offer you a free juice, coffee, water, or fruit. If it is cold it has a closed part in which you can be.

Jamie S.

13 days ago
THIS tour & the evening Bosphorus tour are any visitors must-do. Amazing sights; the bridges, palaces, academy and villas, are ALL screen-savers to say the least. Though the Istanbul heat in August is at a 10yr high. Upper-deck was at capacity. Social-distancing below could be had, but obviously for a reason. Loved it.

María W.

15 days ago
Complete trip and exceptional treatment. They had the detail of inviting us to fruit and soft drinks

Jan D.

16 days ago
Great experience!!! We had a great guide Mehmet and I really recommend this tour to everyone who wants to hear something about real Instabul.. Great tour and Thumbs up!!!

Melita B.

19 days ago
The tour was very well organized. All employees were very friendly, especially "Osi" helped us a lot.

Vincent M.

about 1 month ago
It was very good. Our time was 3.45PM but due to heavy traffic is Istanbul we missed that. But they organised the next 4.45PM ride for us with the same ticket for free. And the cruise was also awesome!!! The experience was amazing. Highly recommended!!

Darline A.

about 1 month ago
I think with better weather it would have been good and a boat a bit more comfortable and a tour also offered in English in the recording

Micah W.

about 1 month ago
This trip is really good value for money we highly recommend it. We were met straight away by the tour organisers and we were given really good advice about the food offerings on the boat . The speed of the boat was so relaxing. All in all it was a really nice experience.

Gugu

6 days ago
The meeting point was easy to find and we had a lot of fun on the ship! Any time!!!

Asli

10 days ago
Good sailing trip where you see most things, did not even use the audio guide, therefore can not comment on this. Easy to find the pier via Google maps.

Anika W.

10 days ago
The tour was lovely and worth to see it. istanbul bosphrous is a unique beauty especially with guided tour. our tour guide met in meeting point and helped for everything. I suggest you to download the application in that way you will understand all things in the bosphrous.

Aurora O.

about 1 month ago
This air balloon tour is really amazing and the pilot Ersin is an incredible professional. For the convenience and excellent service I would highly recommend this tour without any doubt. We have got an incredible and unforgettable experience with all them the team. Thanks for everything 😉

Moris

about 1 month ago
Great cruise over the Bosphorus! Be aware that this doesn’t include any tour guide, it’s only for sightseeing :)

Qu

about 1 month ago
Great ride! Our little family enjoyed the trip very much! Easy to get to the boarding location, easy embarking, smooth ride! There are snacks, drinks and fresh fruits available on the ship.

Ginny

about 2 months ago
The ship went to the second Bosporus Bridge, it covered both sides of the river and everything could be seen as we wanted. Approx 2 hours.

Polly

about 2 months ago
Everything is great, good food (fish); dance program and helpful staff.

Katrin

3 days ago
Great way to party with friends with good food and show. But of course it depends on the expectations. For example, I have hardly seen anything from Istanbul by night, as all the attention is on the show, the food and the dancing..

Nisha

11 days ago
Absolutely amazing, must try this experience if you are in Istanbul

Tata

13 days ago
Excellent magnificent night bosphorus cruise. Our family enjoyed thoroughly all sessions including dinner dances and views .

Mariam

15 days ago
Really enjoyable experience! The transport was very well organized, the boat was clean and big. The dinner was OK, but the main point was about seeing Bosphorus at night and that we did. We were seated with some great people from all over the world and had a great evening on the cruise! Definitely one of the highlights of our stay here

Yana

15 days ago
It was an excellent cruise, the food was very delicious and the show was perfect, it was an amazing night.

Christopher D.

3 days ago
All wonderful, from start to finish. My husband's birthday was a special event. The organizers were efficient, discreet and helpful. Thank you with all my heart

Gunel G.

10 days ago
All liked it. Time flew by unnoticed. Excellent dinner. Good English speaking guide. Everything was at a high level.

Nil P.

11 days ago
The experience was fabulous! They got a guide in Spanish! They served us with luxury and assisted at all times. Very beautiful ride! The impeccable yacht. We got rain, but it felt fantastic! We had an amazing experience! They also have got an english guide for the tour! The people were super nice, taling care of everything! Looovely trip! It felt fantastic

Bastian H.

11 days ago
Had an amazing experience on the yacht tour. Easy to purchase the tix online. The luxurious pick up and drop vehicle was very comfortable and convenient as it picked us up and dropped us off from our hotel. The guide was very knowledgeable and spoke Spanish and 4 other languages. The on board food and beverages were elegant and delicious but pricy alcohol (bring your own) Would defined recommend this amazing private tour!! :)

Stephan R.

15 days ago
Great organization, uncomplicated handling, on time, delicious food, unforgettable moment at night at the Bosphorus Bridge.

Aysun B.

18 days ago
Amazing katamaran style yacht, with an attentive crew and great guide. We enjoyed two hours of amazing views of the Bosphorus with a historical overview being narrated by our experienced guide. We enjoyed a good fish and meat dinner at sunset while admiring the eclectic beauty of private mansions along the banks of the Straight. We were also able to connect our phone to a big Bluetooth speaker so that we could have our very own soundtrack for this private cruise. I definitely recommend!

Oskar N.

about 1 month ago
The entire experience was amazing. We wanted a sushi dinner with dry white wine during the 2 hour cruise and the team handled everything. I texted our order, and they had everything ready on the boat for us. Throughout the cruise they were attentive and excellent hosts. The boat was in great condition and the right size for the choppy waters of the Bosphorus, smaller boats would rock and bob with the waves much more. Would absolutely recommend.

Leo K.

about 2 months ago
Great service and good boat. We had a very good experience. Communications was great since the moment we booked the service. Definitely a trip worth the time to see the city.

Nisan O.

about 2 months ago
mega nice German and very competent guide - unfortunately I forgot the name. Great boat, nice crew - everything was great

Leonie S.

4 days ago
Great night. I really enjoyed the night. Belly dancers are great. Dinner was fresh and good. Waiters were kind and fast. It can definitely be preferred for a great night.

Aria O.

14 days ago
It was a beautiful boat cruise and we enjoyed it a lot. I was very impressed by the transportation services provided to us. I have used before too and their customer service is exceptional. The only reason I am giving 4 stars is that the entertainment was not that great

Amanda

14 days ago
What a night to remember. From the moment we were picked up at our hotel to boarding the cruise ship, were were greeted with very pleasant staff who guided us to our table and provided the best of care while we were there. The food was great and our host made sure everything was to our satisfaction the entire time. the music, dancing and entertainment were superb and in all, it was a fantastic night. I will do this cruise again next time I am in Istanbul.

Yasmina B.

16 days ago
Great night! Dinner and shows are great. They are really helpful and kind. Bosphorus view is an amazing at night. The pickup and transfer to boat went smoothly. The whole tour was very well organized.

Isitan N.

22 days ago
A great option for seeing the Bosphorus at night, though the focus is more on dinner and dancing. I would only recommend people bring extra cash, in case a photographer offers to take a picture, and keep in mind you’re on a boat - seasickness is entirely possible, so if you don’t know how good you are on a boat, take pills just in case, and bring a warm jacket to go outside and enjoy the scenery.

Renata

23 days ago
It has been a very amazing experience! My mom’s birthday was before yeaterday, that is the reason why we meant to visit your cruise! She had a very good time, delecious menu and dance! Our table company was extremley cute!Congrats to the dancers too! One more time, thank you so much!☺️

Annabella P.

25 days ago
everything perfect, although the purchase said Spanish language, and nobody spoke it. still a good experience

Jenny

28 days ago
Fantastic experience- Pick up was on time. Food was amazing and plentiful and unlimited drinks! Entertainment, onboard photographer, atmosphere and the views all amazing! Coffee at the end of evening! My family and I thoroughly enjoyed it! Must must do if you are in Istanbul.

State

about 1 month ago
Pick up from hotel at 7pm. Appetiser and salad served on the table where we can eat right away. We can choose either one: fish, chicken or beef for the main dish. Food is fresh and delicious. Waiters are attentive and fast paced. A photographer asked for permission to take our photos and we can choose if we want to buy the photos or not for 20 tl each. After the dinner, we proceed to the upper deck to watch the shows. During the shows, they served us complimentary baklava and coffee/tea. Baklava is abit too sweet for my liking. The shows go on for a an hour plus and is entertaining where guests could participate to dance. At the end of the shows, every guest is free to dance. It can be quite chilly at night, so be prepared to bring your own jacket. After that they send us back to a place nearby to our hotel. Overall I find the cruise tour to be worthwhile and its a must try for anyone who come to Istanbul.

Oliver

about 1 month ago
My wife and I really enjoyed the evening. If your hotel is located on the European side of the city center, free round trip from hotel and back is provided. It really was unforgettable 4 hours and one of the best attractions we visited in Istanbul. Everyone, hosts, service people were nice and considerate. Food was good and the show-excellent, dances from people of Anatolia. Special thanks to the cute young lady who among other dances, performed the belly dance. As our hotel was located downhill next to Taksim square, we had to walk up a steep hill to get to out bus to the cruise pier. (keep calm and face the geography). Driver walked to our hotel and lead us to his bus. Definitely, it was worth it - all well organized cruise.

Ghita

about 2 months ago
Great evening with profesional team. Nice staff deliciouis meal. Very nice and funny night entertwinment. Everything clean. People very kind. Boat and cruising excellent. Highly recommend.

Hana D.

about 2 months ago
Wooow! Incredible experience! Pick up from hotel, long cruise, delicious food and many food, many apetizers and normal dinner with deser with tea coffee, we was have no limited alcohol, about 7 musician shows, Derwisze, Folk Team, Belly dance and more, later music with dj, amazing vievs, later after this they was take us back to hotel!

Betsy E.

3 days ago
Really good value for money. Enjoyed the Bosphorus tour and spent decent amount of time on 2 islands. Food was decent and hosts

Ray

10 days ago
Amazing. Had a wonderful tirne. 100% worth the money, I wanted to change the day I initially booked and they were very kind to change it to the next day with no problem. The prince island is so pretty, the first island is very calming while thr second is busy and bustling with tourists and locals. Loved the experience and the fact we got picked and dropped off from hotel to islands

Dragutin

10 days ago
Dear Friends, In the beginning, we had problems with gathering passengers, but that is certainly not the fault of your Agency, but of irresponsible passengers. As advice, we suggest that in the future, you assign such passengers a 15-minute wait from the agreed date, and if they do not show up, you will automatically charge them for the service as if they had shown up. In order not to please responsible passengers. After that, everything went very well organized with a great guide, beautiful weather conditions and above all with a beautiful destination we visited. We will return to this destination for sure a few more times. Best Regards, Nedeljka and Dragutin Novakovic

Lily-Rose H.

12 days ago
Good price for a full day around the Prince Islands! Pick up service worked well, we were picked up on time. The food/drinks on the boat are pricey and not necessarily tasty, so we recommend that you also bring some from home. The islands are beautiful and there is plenty of time to be on the island! So completely satisfied. Only negative for us was the pushiness on the boat to buy food, drinks, pictures or anything else.

Samat

13 days ago
It was a fantastic tour the guide was a real professional person who knew the ins and out of the Island and he never wasted a minute of our time at the Island . Even when we wanted to go by the buggy ride he helped us in buying the Istanbul card as u know it was all in Tukey language.

Amelia-Rose J.

4 days ago
It was so good so I booked again the night before I left Istanbul, I had a very bad problem with my leg and I couldn't walk so good and they really helped me, I am very grateful with the driver who picked us up and everybody working there, nice people, the show is super complete and funny, the music, the view. I would love to go back again.

TAKUYA

11 days ago
The food is delicious and the volume is satisfactory. I was happy that Turkish wine and liquor were all-you-can-drink. There are so many kinds of shows that you don't have time to look outside. If you have something you want to see, such as buildings on both sides, you will have to be careful. There is Shisha as an option, but sales are not so persistent.

Nasser

11 days ago
From pick Up to drop off the whole tour was very well organised. The sights of Istanbul at night from the Bosphorus are breathtakingly beautiful. There is a taste of authentic Turkish culture served up with Swirling Dervishes and Traditional wedding dancing among the musical entertainment. And you can join in and enjoy live music that completes the evening. The food could have offered more variety but i think it being off season when i went, they maybe didn’t have the full array on offer. Apart from that one tiny hiccup, i would highly recommend this tour. It was an excellent evening and good fun was had by all.

Everly S.

12 days ago
I recommend this tour of Istanbul with dinner and folk dances to everyone. Sensational!

Everly W.

about 1 month ago
The food was okay, but the service was great. The picture that presents itself as well, and the show presented was very entertaining.

Andrea

6 days ago
The staff was very helpful in getting us to the boat. The guide was very knowledgeable and communicated well several different languages. Met some very interesting and friendly passengers.

Sesilia

9 days ago
It was a amazing experience. The boat goes around Sultanahmet and golden horn It was slow and close to thinks I wanted to see. Thank you very much

David

10 days ago
We decided to do this trip based on the fact we wanted to do a boat tour of Istanbul and were too late book any of the morning trips. This was convenient as it started at 14:30, was two hours long and we had a great tour guide despite the windy weather. So it's worth doing if your tight for time and money. Only trouble was locating the meeting point which happen to be a travel tours shop by the tram station at Old town.

Ulrich

15 days ago
We had a beautiful boat tour on the Bosporus. The transport to the dock and back worked well. The boat was very nice and not too crowded. The explanations and information in English well understood. A successful trip, highly recommended.

Regina

16 days ago
Really enjoyable, guide was very friendly and helpful and provided good tips for sightseeing using public transport

Carlos

about 1 month ago
Despite the rain, I still liked it very much. It was a different nice experience. I recommend to everyone when in Istanbul.

Peter

about 2 months ago
The provider provided free feeders to and from the ship. The explanations on the ship were only in English, as of he ok

Agustin R.

2 months ago
We were surprised to have to go to the center of Istanbul to the meeting point, but the rest including the transfer by bus to the departure pier went well, without problems. The cruise, otherwise, was entertaining although we missed a guide in Spanish

Grigorios N.

3 days ago
It was a nice experience to cruise Bosphorus and see all the attractions from the river.

Joanna M.

16 days ago
Great way to see Istanbul from the ocean and even better on a nice day

Maria L.

17 days ago
There was a Spanish guide, well I think English should be first then welcome any other languages. Because when there is a building, the Spanish guide starts talking, and after when we passed it already, English audio guide is on But the transport was good and views are best

Elizabeth B.

about 1 month ago
Mostly,seemed well organised. Bit of a rush to get seats on the boat when we boarded. Would have been useful for the person who you had to meet near the newsstand if they had a flag with the tour on it and not just some random something. Most people had paper tickets and the girl didn't recognise my e ticket on the phone either and it was only by luck that someone said I was in the right place.

Badr B.

about 2 months ago
Very good in terms of price, the route is well programmed, in the boat there is a small restaurant with coffee, fruit and many other things. I advise you to take the circuit which starts at 6.15 pm.

Livia W.

about 2 months ago
What did not fit is the address of the meeting point. Not true and neither does Mape. That's why we almost missed it. It was already posted at the kiosk in front of Sofia but it is wrong with Mape. Please modify. Thank you

Sujit M.

about 2 months ago
Wrong address for meeting place. Overcrowded boat. Not enough seating

Lucie B.

about 2 months ago
Excellent experience from all points of view. The guidance in all languages is clear. The only advice for those who want to experience it is to absolutely bring warm, almost winter clothes, even in summer, otherwise you will not enjoy the journey on the bridge and you will have to see everything from the inside.

Caleb D.

3 days ago
They do what they promise in the description. It was a very nice experience and a pleasant time on the ship. You got to see the city of Istanbul from various angles including the sunset and the golden horn. At the End you got to hear the Muezzins of all mosques while cruising along the Galata bridge. Perfect Timing! But better be early! They don't have much time for docking!

Edison H.

14 days ago
I highly recommend this tour! It match the description. Our guide Can gave good information, and his English was very good. The boat was clean and the food was great. The time was perfect to watch sunset.

Regan R.

14 days ago
Great way to start off a vacation in Istanbul. You get to see different points of interest along both sides of the bosphorus. The tour is done by an actual person, not a recording. There was enough room to sit comfortably and move around. The hosts were very accommodating, providing plenty of snacks and drinks. We even got to see a pod of dolphins. A beautiful view of the sunset. Definitely worth the time and money.

Phoenix S.

15 days ago
I went on the boat with a terrible migraine and ended up getting seasick. Gökhan, Nursah and Can took such good care of me. I wish that I had been fit enough to enjoy the snacks and views that the tour offered.

Kyle T.

20 days ago
Delightful evening, perfectly timed to see the sights with the sun up and to watch the sun set and turn the old city orange.

Martin B.

about 2 months ago
Great tour with Göckan and the rest of the crew! You really get to learn a lot about the city and with great views. It's also a nice little escape from the busy city for a few hours where you can reIax with the sea air. I would definitely do this tour again if I come back to Istanbul!

Jacob A.

11 days ago
Our guide was great. The first tour i have taken that is private. From the beginning, we immediately felt that we weren't taking a tour. We were spending time with a friend who is knowledgeable and passionate about the history of this beautiful place.

Elisabeth W.

14 days ago
Hicimos el paseo de 2 dias por Isrambul. Nuestra guia Kubra nos acompaño los dos dias por los distintos sitios, con explicaciones claras y contestando a las multiples preguntas que haciamos en un español correcto. Ha sido una compañia util y muy agradable. Ha tenido en cuenta nuestras sugerencias e intereses (visitas no incluidas y lugares para comer). En el precio no esta incluida ninguna entrada (topkapi, cisterna, Dormebache, torre galata) ni transporte (tranvia, barco bosforo)

Sabrina A.

15 days ago
We loooved Özen! She gave us a one day tour in Istanbul and it was just the perfect day. Her spanish was amazing and she explained the history very detailed, so we we feel that made the most out of our Istanbul trip. She also took us to a beautiful restaurant for lunch, her recommendations were great!

Iliana B.

about 1 month ago
Numan is a great guide! He's very pleasant, knowledgeable and flexible. He accommodated to our interests and thanks to him our stay in Istanbul was wonderful

Gadeer N.

about 1 month ago
We had the best experience ever with Yasin! He did a phenomenal job showing us all of Istanbul & giving us history lessons on all the areas we went too. We also got to skip the long lines for tickets which saved us so much time! He also took us to a incredible restaurant with authentic Turkish cussine! I highly recommend this for anyone trying to see Istanbul in one day!!

Sharmaine B.

about 2 months ago
We really enjoyed our trip together with Ahmet, our tour guide. He is very knowledgeable of the sites and the history behind these sites. I personally became really interested about the Ottoman empire because of his stories. He also recommended a nice place to eat - the food is very delicious. This activity is highly recommended :).

Catherine K.

about 2 months ago
Numaan,our guide, did an excellent job showing us the prime sights in Istanbul. He was flexible in adjusting the schedule to meet our needs and made good recommendations.

Anto N.

about 2 months ago
Fantastic day with Çağlar in Italian. Tour at Aya Sofia and Sulejmani mosque with interesting explanations and anecdotes. Saw the Grand Bazaar It helped us a lot to orient ourselves and what to do in Istanbul. Optimal!

Ahmed A.

about 2 months ago
MR. Shaban the tour guide was very knowledgeable and made our experience very enjoyable with his story telling . He is professional , punctual, courteous and most importantly very passionate about Istanbul and it’s history.

Leila

4 days ago
A great experience, on all levels. Punctual in transport, good food, great fun and a fantastic view. I strongly recommend!!!

Mariam

10 days ago
Definitely worth for the price. A very pleasant experience. I was thinking probably the dinner would not be enough but it was actually on top! Don’t it anything beforehand. Starter, main dish, desserts and unlimited drinks included. Food is delicious, show is interesting. A mixed culture show. I can’t stress enough how satisfied I’m. The driver arrived actually earlier than agreed time, I had to make him wait. He was a nice and polite guy. Even the ride was included. This is definitely worth of trying experience.

Loredana

16 days ago
It was a very nice tour, great food, nice show, everything was great, I can only recommend it.

Jamie

29 days ago
It was a hard March. But the Bosphorus outweighs ANY weather. Staff and crew are always great, as are the dance troop. just didn't like being at the back(literally) of the boat, when I booked 3 months ahead. asking what hotel we were staying at should have given THAT away.

Samantha

about 1 month ago
The show was excellent and the food was delicious I enjoyed my time too much.

Sanijela

about 2 months ago
The ride was fantastic. The dinner was excellent. the show was insane. The staff was very friendly. The pick up service with the drivers very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended. Thanks to the organizer.

Deborah

about 2 months ago
Very great experience! Delicious food and very nice waiters. Highly recommended!!

Fatima

2 months ago
the boat was very beautiful a very good organization. servers at the top. the meal very good. we were happy with our evening. the animation is top notch. I strongly recommend
Sign in
Sign up
Please fill in the required fields
By sending this form, i accept Terms of service and agree to the processing of my personal data in accordance with the Personal data processing policy.
Restore password Sign in
Restore password
Please list e-mail or phone number linked to your account to receive restore password link.
Please fill in the required fields
Sign up Sign in
To improve the service Alle! uses cookies. By continuing browsing, you agree to their use. By continuing using our website you agree with Terms of use and Privacy policy.
Close