Customer reviews of tours in Prague

617 reviews
171 tours

Leopold S.

about 16 hours ago
The boat is beautiful, modern and clean. The boat moves very very slow, hence it’s electric, therefore you don’t cover much area. You can easily see everything we saw just by standing on the Charles bridge. The ride is lovely and not expensive, so it’s good for the price. Don’t expect to see much though. Also take the 8:30 boat as you see the sun go down.

Jeroným Z.

8 days ago
in the evening and the lights really worth it. pity that on a hot dday they didnt come and offer the available refresments as you dont want to walk about nor give up your seats on a sightseeing tour. ordering by qr code would also be an idea. other than that really worth it. btw make sure you show your codes at the ticket office and get your physical ticket otherwise you will not be accepted on the boat!!

Anežka K.

8 days ago
The audio guide can be improved. An individual guide would be better. Plus the guide did not mentioN all the monuments on the sides of the river, it was very short. I found out after we finished that there was a brochure with much more information that was not distributed among the passengers !!

Eliška S.

14 days ago
This was a nice way to end our day of exploring Prague on foot. The views of the city at night are astonishing - however don't expect anything too fancy with this tour. Personally I think it's a wonderful way to end a long day and see the city from a different perspective. It's nothing too fancy, but worth the money. The audio guide isn't really a guide - it's just information through speakers in like 7 different languages so sometimes it was hard to make out what was being said since we had a rather loud group of tourists on the boat with us. This is in no way criticism towards the actual tour - just something to have in mind before booking :) definitely worth the money though!

Emil K.

15 days ago
It was a lovely cruise. You will have to figure out the landmarks on your own as the recorded audio guide could not be heard over the engine noise and people talking. We took the last time slot when the buildings were illuminated against the dark sky.

Byron W.

23 days ago
Beautiful cruise. Done at the right time, we were able to see excellent views of Prague both in the light and in the evening. Experience to have.

Klára T.

about 1 month ago
The evening cruise was absolutely beautiful. The boat was comfortable and had an at seat drink service. The tour narration was enough to make it interesting but not so much that it was intrusive. And the views were beautiful. There are a few small steps to go up to the top deck but we managed it no problem with two buggies. Our one regret is that we didn’t take the cruise slightly earlier to catch the sunset but if you’re looking for a relaxing enjoyable activity to end the day with I cannot recommend this highly enough.

Alexandra V.

about 1 month ago
The evening cruise was a perfect way to see prague . We went in October and it was warm enough to sit upstairs outside but rug up .there was a bar on board so we could even enjoy a glass of wine . The audio commentary was fine and as usual in several languages including English

Darja H.

about 1 month ago
The evening boat ride for $14 per person for a 50 minute ride was worth it and reasonably priced. My friend and I went on the 7:30 p.m. time slot, which was perfect as we were able to see Prague Castle glow. It was chilly on Friday, 9/16/22 when we went, so dress accordingly. There were also drinks being served at the bar. This is a great activity to wind down for the day after a day full of exploring Prague.

Valentýn Z.

about 2 months ago
Michal was an excellent guide/host. He is a local - born and raised here in Prague so he was familiar with the sites to see as well as deep knowledge of those sites. We learned so much from him today. He was very personable and curious about where we came from too. He was open to many questions and had fulsome responses. I would recommend this tour and Michal with no hesitations. You won't e disappointed

Petra K.

about 2 months ago
The boat is really comfy and it is warm there, you can order some drinks. The audioguide is running very quietly from the speakers onboard, and it's almost impossible to hear something when more people are talking. Overall this is a very nice experience in Prague and i would totally recommend it.

Viktorie K.

about 2 months ago
My wife and I went on the night cruise after reading other reviews. It was a lovely experience on a lovely boat. It was nice to see Prague lit up and from a view point you would not have been able to see unless via this trip. Just the right length of time too.

Deb

1 day ago
Extremely relaxing couple of hours cruising the river. Although it looked as though most tables were occupied, there was plenty of room onboard. The buffet offered a fabulous selection of food and the containers were constantly refreshed so no one missed out! Service was outstanding - I’d highly recommend this trip if you have time whilst in Prague.

Carlo

6 days ago
All perfect. Hospitable and courteous staff. Cruise to remember. If I were to find a small inaccuracy it is that it is not specified that drinks are not included in lunch.

Eva

10 days ago
Of the 2 hour journey there are at least 30 minutes of waiting time in the lock. Drinks were not included in the price, and unfortunately nothing was explained about the trip or the most important sights. Therefore only one good.

Carla

13 days ago
The boat was stuck going back and forth to one place for a long time, so the cruise was brief. The buffet system is interesting except when people queue endlessly next to the tables...

Bertram F.

13 days ago
Great way to see the city. The boat is spacious, bright, comfortable. Good amount of food however queues may be organised better, eg separate the queue for the starters and mains. We enjoyed the goulash, ham and fried chicken. You can also enjoy the view from the top of the boat. Will recommend.

Natalia

29 days ago
I really enjoyed the trip. Good to find. Good food, great music, nice weather. Truly a surprise for friends. Everyone really liked it.Thank you

Myrtle G.

about 1 month ago
Beautiful, good and plentiful food, the only thing is not indicated that drinks are excluded.

Allen

about 2 months ago
Lovely boat cruise great experience great buffet good value for money. I think though that if you wish to access audio. That an announcement should be made to let customers know. Overall though would highly recommend.

Not

about 2 months ago
It was a very pleasant activity overall, 2h is the perfect amount to be on the boat as well. The buffet was quite good, although drinks were not included in the original price.

Věnceslav J.

6 months ago
The tour was nice but - unlike promised - without any explanation of the sights we passed and without maps. The meal was rich and tasty but the waiting queue was long. If there were two food distribution points instead of one the comfort for the guests would have been higher. The waiters were really professional and guest-orientated.

Oliver S.

6 months ago
Lovely afternoon seeing the sights of Prague by water. Food excellent and plentiful, everything was restocked often. Drinks good staff couldn’t do enough for you. An accordionist serenaded us and burst in to song regularly. A must do if visiting Prague!

Luboš R.

6 months ago
Nice tour. The museum part wasn’t extremely engaging and the audio guide talked for so long at each thing that it felt difficult to take anything in and my partner and I ended up just reading it. However, the chocolate sampling (3 fountains, some chocolate block dispensers and Lindt balls) were so good. So liberal, no one telling you not to go back for more and delicious. I think you get your money back there!

Donna

about 23 hours ago
Beautiful castle with so many interesting areas and buildings to look at.

Roxanne

7 days ago
Interesting introduction. It would be nice to have a place to start but I appreciate the freedom it gives people to choose what they see and in what order

Wendy

10 days ago
The team with the umbrella was waiting for us even though we were running 10min behind. The guide even repeated his intro for us, which was very nice of him. The only thing is we forgot to bring our headphones therefore we couldn’t enjoy the audio guide as we were touring. The audio guide order also doesn’t match the building order they gave us. But the castle was beautiful. The ticket was an absolute must. Would recommend!

Peter

13 days ago
Really easilly located. A quick 10 minutes intro of where we go, what to see, which order to see things. Really helpful and would reccomend this.

Anne

13 days ago
I appreciated the overview at the beginning by the in-person guides, but the audio guide was subpar, narrated by AI voices and not particularly in depth.

Lisa

22 days ago
Very good, lots to do and see. Cathedral was very impressive but very cold (was -6 outside and no heating in cathedral which felt colder). We had a 20 minute introduction from a guide about the general history of the castle which was very good. Staff were friendly and approachable

Josephine

28 days ago
The Royal Palace was disappointing. The Golden Land and St George’s Basilica were alright. The best was St Vitus Cathedral although there are many audio points that I could not access from my audio guide that came with the ticket I bought.

Lizzie

about 1 month ago
Really interesting introduction to the castle, welcoming guides. The audio guide is really good and helpful in getting a picture of the history. We really enjoyed the whole experience.

Megan

about 2 months ago
Short presentation and then left to own devices to wonder around. Pretty buildings but not much to see or do.

Ashley

about 20 hours ago
Our tour was very informative, great passion and delivery from our guide. He talked about even more than we had expected and allowed us the time to take pictures throughout. Great stuff.

Jana

9 days ago
The tour was very interesting! Our guide Sophia did her job perfectly! She conveyed and presented her expertise in a brilliant way!👍😃

Vicky

12 days ago
Maki was an excellent guide, very knowledgable with sprinklings of dark humour, needed on some tough history lessons. Highly recommend

Jeffrey

12 days ago
Maki did an amazing job explaining about the underground events and side seeing’s of Prague! We really liked it and recommend to friends and family.

Kelly

about 1 month ago
Very interesting learning about the history behind the medieval underground. The guide was fantastic

Nadja

about 2 months ago
Both I and the rest of the family really enjoyed the tour. I didn't even notice that it took 1.5 hours, it was so entertaining and interesting. The guide was very personable and had a great way of telling stories. I also liked the fact that he had a folder with old views and plans, so it was easier to imagine a lot of things. I can fully recommend the tour.

Joanna

about 2 months ago
The guide repeated stories often. There was a lot of sightseeing around the city even though the trip was about exploring the underground. The preparation of the exhibition was poor, except for one torture chamber

Laura

about 2 months ago
A nice tour to get to know Prague in a different way. The guide knows a lot and talks enthusiastically

Bartoloměj Š.

1 day ago
Very interesting guide who shared her knowledge of places and history with us. We took the time to stroll through the streets of Mala Strana before taking the tram to reach the castle via the summer palace. Visit of the essential in this immense space of the castle

Gizela F.

10 days ago
We had a very friendly French-speaking guide called Jeanne who took the time to guide us with passion in prague and its history. many thanks Carine and Laurent

Ludvík M.

12 days ago
I recommend this visit, our guide had a great knowledge of the history of Prague, monuments and dates that marked the country. Without him, we would have missed what makes the essence of PRAGUE. Thanks Dominic.

Nina U.

12 days ago
The guide was very clear and exhaustively described all the places visited. Highly recommended for those who want to know the history and curiosities of Prague

Kristián H.

21 days ago
Hana, our guide, dropped us into the castle atmosphere. Many and very interesting explanations but, above all, his participation and his enthusiasm were very nice. Absolutely recommended.

Lucka B.

23 days ago
We have often done sightseeing tours. It was always a great experience. Price / offer: Very good.

Marcela R.

24 days ago
Even though the Old Royal Palace was unexpectedly closed, the tour was more than worth the cost. Peter was a phenomenal guide. As a history teacher and a Slovakian who lived under communist rule, his passion for Czech history and its impact on the people was evident, and his knowledge was endless. Would definitely do again!

Irma S.

about 1 month ago
Visit to the really beautiful castle, time has flown thanks to Ana our guide who was able to explain everything in an exhaustive and very nice way !!!!! We already have the reservation for the Jewish quarter always with her !!!!!! !

Soběslav O.

about 2 months ago
Very good guided tour with our Czech shepherd, he spoke very good French, we had a visit full of information and history all told with humor. Very beautiful St Guy's Cathedral and St George's Basilica

Elena V.

about 2 months ago
It was so nice tour and our tour girl is the best she was very very nice and lovely , the group was not very big we were just 8 Me and my wife was late about 20 min and they offer us a ride to catch up with our group we are really great full !

Lubor R.

about 2 months ago
Pay attention to the meeting place!! We were ‘those’ people and went to the castle instead of the bridge. BUT, the service we received from the home staff and assistants on site was impeccable. They helped us find our group, ensured we had our paper ticket for each building and were overall just lovely helping us. (They helped another displaced couple as well!) Superior customer service when they good have easily just said sorry and kept our money. Our guide, who’s name we didn’t get bc we were late, was very informative and quite witty and made the experience quite enjoyable. We would definitely recommend this tour and do it again if we are in the area again!

Bernhard

about 23 hours ago
Very nice lady, easy to understand and friendly. Willingly answers questions on all relevant topics. Optionally you should: Guided tours including entry to various objects are offered.

Mia

5 days ago
Our guide was very nice and the group size was pleasant, but we would have liked more content. There were tips on how to withdraw money and buy cheap food, but we booked the city tour more to find out something about the individual buildings and the history.

Cihan

9 days ago
We really enjoyed the tour. Our guide Dagmar was very personable and it was a lot of fun. We were able to learn a lot from Dagmar. Always my pleasure. We recommend!

Kathrin

10 days ago
friendly guide, lots of interesting information, shortcuts that led into beautiful little alleys and corners that you would otherwise have just walked past

Christine

10 days ago
The guide spoke good German but unfortunately she spoke too quickly and droned on about the text. Therefore everything was difficult to understand.

Maria

17 days ago
Our guide had a great sense of humor and exceeded our expectations by far!

Rebecca

about 2 months ago
Very interesting tour of the city. We learned a lot of exciting things and got great tips for our further journey.

Marion

about 2 months ago
Very friendly and nice guide. All questions were answered patiently.

Stanislav U.

1 day ago
Very nice tour guide. She explained the history of the castle to us very well and answered every question well. We will be back. We recommend.

Richard Š.

6 days ago
We can highly recommend our guide. She brought us closer to the castle and its inhabitants with a lot of commitment.

Radomír H.

6 days ago
A fascinating tour of the different corners of the Prague Castle, and for this, an excellent accompaniment by the guide Viera, very entertaining and with a very complete and detailed knowledge. In addition, with the fortune of being of Czech nationality and with an excellent command of the Spanish language.

Taťána H.

8 days ago
The tour was very well organized. Everyone had an audio device so we could understand our tour guides at all times. For a small group, the 18 participants were quite a lot. Our companion was very knowledgeable and gave a lot of information and also answered questions in detail.

Matyáš V.

10 days ago
The tour was very competent and detailed, but it was perhaps a bit too much for the tourist without prior knowledge, especially when it came to the ability to concentrate

Hugo H.

11 days ago
We had an amazing experience at the Prague Palace. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable on the history, yet highly entertaining. We’ve taken many tours, and she was one of the best!

Darja M.

13 days ago
The tour is recommended for everyone who wants to learn more about the history of Prague Castle. The lady spoke excellently, was very easy to understand thanks to the audio and was also able to contribute a joke or two. We had a good 2.5 hours of wonderful historical entertainment.

Zikmund M.

14 days ago
The booking was very easy. The tour is highly recommended. Our tour guide, Mirka, was just great. She told a great story and explained things in a way that everyone could understand. The 2.5 hours flew by. Anytime again.

Denisa R.

25 days ago
Value for money! The tour was very informative and insightful. Our tour guide, Jane, was a great storyteller. The tour said that was an introduction to the Prague Castle, but I personally think it was more than an introduction which was good. We were able to enter St. Vitus Cathedral, Old Royal Palace, St. George’s Basilica and The Golden Lane. The tour lasted a little more than 2.5hrs. We were a group of 5 which was a good number. Highly recommended!

Milada M.

26 days ago
Our tour with Jana was excellent. We had visited the castle on our own but knew we had missed a lot. The tour really helped us to get so much more from our visit.

Medard K.

about 1 month ago
It was not the guides fault that the Palace was closed for 28th Ochober presidential events. However I could have been informed about this. Our guide,Ina, was excellent.

Alan A.

about 2 months ago
pleasant experience in the company of the nice and good guide Johna (Giovanna) the visit to the castle is certainly even more interesting

Valentýn P.

1 day ago
Very nice experience! I gave it to both myself and my boyfriend. The time I chose was at 7pm so it was very nice and romantic to "navigate" the Vltava river with all of Prague lit up. At the entrance they offered us a nice glass of prosecco and offered some breadsticks. Experience to try ☺️

Pavel K.

9 days ago
We had a great time on this cruise. Views are spectacular, and the boat was so quiet so everything was extremely peaceful

Lothar B.

11 days ago
Really nice boat, however it was really cold and so if you wanted to comfortably see the city at night you needed to sit inside. Inside seating didn’t provide great views like it did on the roof. So I had to go back and forth for photos because it was so cold! Keep that in mind if you are going in the wintertime/early Spring. We also lost good seats because they placed us in a separate line to get Prosecco, so others were seated first. We could’ve done without the Prosecco and gotten better seats by the window. Also, people were too loud to hear the loudspeaker that talked about what we were looking at.

Kristin P.

13 days ago
It was a good experience with the cruise, however I wasn't much satisfied with the Prosecco and so called small snacks (which they told like one for one ticket eventhough we are two people). However it was a good time on the cruise. Take only the cruise ticket, because the Prosecco and the breadsticks doesn't really worth 10-12€ extra.

Antoni

14 days ago
The cruise was very good, the music too. The staff were very friendly and nice. The snack is good, not excellent, but it's not the point of the experience.

Jindřich K.

14 days ago
All in all the cruise was good. Would recommend doing the cruise at night as the views all lit up are definitely more stunning than the daytime. The boat was amazing, electric so you don't hear the motors and can take in the surroundings, The only down fall was the tiny dribble of prosecco you get and "snacks" was a packet of breadsticks. This could be improved for sure.

Luis

15 days ago
Very well organized, very well cared for and very well because of the landscape enlivened by live music.....great!!! I will repeat if I visit Prague again!

Nikolas D.

about 1 month ago
The 2 euros for 1 mini sip of prosecco are total tourists nepp. Star deduction that you have to queue at the cash desk despite the online ticket, which is exchanged for a ticket for boat access. The trip is as beautiful as Prague and the multilingual information is good

Oleg N.

about 16 hours ago
It was a lovely calm experience , the band were excellent and the food good. As a lone traveller however, it was not for me, a shorter more focused boat trip would have been better, it was full of groups and couples who knew better than me about the boat!

Apiwat S.

4 days ago
The boat was in good condition. View was incredible. Food were OK. The staff were busy all the time and they were not nice to us.

Robert B.

7 days ago
Great tour at the perfect time…. Was able to view the “Golden Hour” sunset at the perfect location along with capturing the Charles Bridge at night. The food selection was your normal cruise cuisine however the live entertainment was very enjoyable. It was well worth the price!

Bruno Ř.

10 days ago
Booked a three hour cruise for the four of us to celebrate my daughters 18th Birthday during a weekend visit. The staff greeted us as we got into the boat with a complimentary glass of Prosecco and showed up to our table. We booked one of the window seat but was upgraded to one of the other tables at the front of the boat. However the boat is full of glass and no matter where you sit you get a good view. We all had such a fantastic time just relaxing, looking at the sights and listening to the music. There was a good choice of hot and cold food which was of an excellent standard. The beef goulash was absolutely amazing. The only comment I would add is we wished we did the two hour tour, not only because we had a long day and was quite tired but for approximately the last hour of the trip the boat appeared to go up and down the river in the same area to make up the remaining time. Overall we all enjoyed the evening and would do it again. Highly recommend.

Melichar D.

12 days ago
Very easy and straight forward. Accessed the boat in good time. Met at the entrance by the wonderful staff. We was given our glass of bubbly on arrival and was shown to our seats. We was upgraded to a window seat as one became available once the boat departed from the pier. The Prague Duo sang all night with a great female singer and a male playing the keyboard. Perfect music to listen and dance to. The food on board was amazing and so tasty. The staff were very attentive and happy to serve you with a smile. A fantastic all round experience. It even snowed whilst travelling on the river.

Domenico M.

12 days ago
Vltava River Nigth Cruise was ok. But it was disappointing not to get a table by the window, when we arrived at the boat. It was av very big boat, with tables both by the window, and in the middle row. Because we had not reserved table by the window (we didn't know that this was possible, lack of information at the website?) we were placed on the middle row. The food was good (buffet), and it was a great view from the top (outside) on the boat. Spesially when it got dark, and we got close to the Carl's Bridge. The waiters were attentive and service minded. All in all a nice excursion.

Kenley E.

12 days ago
Everything was very well organized. Very good seating, excellent and rich buffet. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The live music was also excellent. The singer had a great voice. I can recommend this excursion without any ifs and buts.

Prague F.

13 days ago
Dinner on Vlatva is what you need after a hard week! Of course, there are a lot of tourists around at this dinner, and it's a little noisy, but the view is just magical! We couldn't enjoy the music, the accordion playing was drowned out by the buzz around. As for food and drinks, the prices for drinks are very affordable.

IRYNA

14 days ago
Impressive! A delightful sight from the water to Prague, a wonderful walk along the Vltava River, a wonderful ship, excellent service! Musical accompaniment during the whole walk, a very talented group of musicians. And of course, a very delicious dinner. We were thrilled! Thank you

Molly W.

22 days ago
Beautiful boat tour to enjoy Prague even at night! Excellent dinner! Highly recommended!

Laila O.

23 days ago
We really enjoyed the boat ride. The buffet was good and everyone could find something for themselves. There was also enough for everyone, so a “buffet storm” was really not necessary. Our waiter was attentive and friendly. We personally found the musical accompaniment (guitarist and violinist) really great, but if you want an audio-accompanied ride, this is not the right place. There are no explanations and you just have to find out for yourself which buildings you pass, etc. That didn't bother us. If you want an entertaining evening boat trip with a nice buffet, this is the place for you.

Kvido R.

28 days ago
We thoroughly enjoyed this cruise. Prague at night is absolutely magical and the three hours went very quickly thanks to the wonderful jazz trio which was playing that night. The staff was really friendly. The food was good. We were not being blasted with a tourist description of every monument (we had done our walking tour during the day already). This was a quiet, romantic and absolutely enchanting evening.

Ifat

1 day ago
I went on a 45 minuts small boat crouse in prague. I chose a small boat becouse it can go to places tje big ships cant. It was wonderful. The capitan was informative, sweet, talked to all of us. There werent many peolpe. Which was perfect for me. The weather was tailor made for a cruise. I enjoyed it very much. It was over too fast

Nicole

8 days ago
Intimate boat (less than 10 people) and heated. Perfect for seeing the bridge from the river

Virginie

9 days ago
I recommend it because before the photos have to be taken it stops. top

Fritzi

10 days ago
We had a very nice English speaking captain. He talked about us the entire trip. We were sitting in the back, which made it difficult to understand him. But we had the opportunity to move forward. The route is well chosen so that we saw all the sights. The start is not right on Charles Bridge, which wasn't a bad thing

Michael F.

13 days ago
We had a wonderful boat trip along the river Moldawa. The guide had a wonderful and relaxing way of speaking and the information were very interesting and helped understanding Pragues history better. Additionally we could enjoy the beautiful scenery of prague's sights from another perspective. I would highly recommend this tour if you want a relaxing and interesting view of prague.

Mona B.

14 days ago
Guide was amazing, told us so much about the river, different locations we saw, Czech history and lots more such as about their education, health care etc.. which was so interesting! The views were lovely, and it was nice to go into some of the smaller areas. The group size was larger than we expected with about 20 people being on our tour, this wasn’t a problem as the boat did fit everyone comfortably

Isa

21 days ago
My sister and I booked an evening cruise and we enjoyed every minute of it. The river at night is stunning and our captain Milos was both knowledgeable and very entertaining, an all round lovely guy. “Little Venice” is beautiful, as is Prague, I would totally recommend this cruise, you’ll be so glad you did.

Kelli

26 days ago
This was a highlight of our trip! A huge part of that, though, was we ended up being the only 2 on the boat!! We got to talk with Jan and get a ton of info about the city, more than I'm sure we would've had, had there been a ton of other people. I'm sure it would've been a great time had that not happened, but getting a private boat tour was phenomenal!! Jan was fantastic! Would've loved to have had a beer with him!

Glyn

about 2 months ago
Guide was informative and the trip was good. However, the instructions how to get there are wrong. You go to pier 3 as instructed too. There is a sign saying go to pier 5 booking hall which we did to be met by a rude and obnoxious female who clearly does not know what "customer service" means. She shouted and interrupted us telling us to go back to pier 3. When I tried to explain a put the sign she refused to listen and shouted, pointing to a departures board that showed we went from pier 3. Fortunately pier 3 wasn't too far away and by this time I saw other confused people standing there. This was next to some large boats, nothing like we knew we were going on. After a couple of minutes the tour guide arrived, checked our tickets and showed us onto the first big boat, right through it, into a second boat, right through it, until we stepped down into our little boat. Some up to date useful signs would be ideal to stop confusion and perhaps a training course for the rude woman at pier5

Rich

about 2 months ago
The cruise was informative and entertaining. Our guide knew what she was doing and made the experience better.

Caitlyn

about 2 months ago
This cruise was great! Far from anything sinister, the Devil’s Channel is a picturesque little canal and a must-see. This tour also gave us a unique view of the Charles Bridge and a great sense of the lay of the city. Our guide was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The boat - and therefore the group - was small. Thoroughly enjoyed!

Jose M.

1 day ago
Martina was a great guide, she told some mysterious legends about Prague and we visited some places that go unnoticed by the common tourist. We went as a family and everyone loved the experience. We would do it again

ADIL

8 days ago
Full Marks for the effort. However, the tour guide was a bit monotonous so it was difficult to focus or generate any interest in the stories. That's the only thing I would request to improve. We left the tour half way so maybe take this review with a pinch of salt as we might have missed something amazing at the end but I wouldn't bet on it.

Stefka

12 days ago
Neli did an amazing job! My partner and I were engaged with her stories at all times and the hour and a half tour passed in a blink of an eye! Great experience :)

Kristin

12 days ago
We were captivated by the stories the whole time, it was very interesting. If you are interested in legends and ghosts, or want to be entertained, this is the right place for you.

Vanessa

16 days ago
cool little Tour through some of the off-the-beaten-path corners of the old town with interesting stories about Legende and myths of the City. Also quite a few interesting historical facts that you maybe wouldnt lesrn about otherwise. Our guide Anna was funny and made the Tour so worthwile 🙂

Angelika

18 days ago
Luke was absolutely fantastic and I would 100% recommend this tour to anyone going to Prague.

Claire

21 days ago
Excellent. Pavel was very knowledgeable and also entertaining. The pace was good and the time passed quickly. No scary stories or jump-scares, it's not that kind of tour. More history, a bit of eeriness and strange historical stories. Would go again.

Ecem

about 1 month ago
Our tour guide Anna was absolutely amazing. She was so lovely and engaging. Had such a fun time with my friends! Would recommend.

Grzegorz

about 1 month ago
The guide met my expectations one hundred percent, but the inability to enter the facilities he talked about completely lowers the rating of this trip.

Vicky

about 1 month ago
Great experience the host was amazing and clear her story telling was really good

Joseph

about 18 hours ago
Wonderful night of music and dancing .i loved the violin and ensemble David the driver was amazing great night highly recommended

Gabrielle

5 days ago
So much fun, great friendly service, good food excellent music it was perfect.

Ingrid

9 days ago
L’ambiance est agréable et le service très sympathique. Le show est divertissant, le menu est copieux mais pas super raffiné. On passe une bonne soirée mais le prix est élevé au regard de la prestation, sauf pour ceux qui boivent beaucoup de bière

Sophie

10 days ago
We waited for 40 minutes outside of our hotel for the driver, and were unsure if they had forgotten us and what we were even looking out for, we almost booked an Uber there by the time the guy showed up. But the only partial downside of the night. Such value for money, the food and the entertainment was amazing. It felt very authentic and I’m so glad we did it We paid extra for the special meal and I think it was worth it Free flowing alcohol also had the night buzzing Ended about 10:30 so great value for money

M

24 days ago
Amazing experience, great entertainment and lovely company. Definitely recommend

Charlotte

about 1 month ago
We had such an amazing experience! The atmosphere was great and everyone seemed to enjoy the evening. The show itself was brilliant and there were many opportunities for everyone to get involved with the dancing and singing. Everyone who visits prague should definitely go!

Francesca

about 18 hours ago
Very interesting and well done tour. The Italian guide was really prepared, he answered all our questions and never stopped smiling and explained everything to us in the best way. We highly recommend it. It allowed us to learn about a part of the history of this city and see a good part of Prague, something that we certainly wouldn't have done on our own.

Mark

11 days ago
Our guide was very experienced, friendly and had the appropriate knowledge about the Jewish Quarter. The Jewish community certified him.

Stephane

13 days ago
Very interesting guide, attentive and available to our questions and suggestions. Thank you so much. We felt confident. The service far exceeded our expectations.

Silvia

14 days ago
The tour through the Jewish quarter was impressive and we therefore booked a ticket to also view the inside of the 6 Synagogue

Aneta

about 1 month ago
Amazing! Guide was well prepared and answered all our peculiar questions. Very interesting, highly recommended!!

Hyvon

about 1 month ago
Very interesting guide full of explanations on the history of Prague. We recommend Dominique and this activity for a first approach to this beautiful city

Monica

about 2 months ago
The tour was quite satisfactory but very basic in terms of information given about history of the Jews quarter. We had to delay by more than 20 minutes under the rain because two person were late!

Michelle

about 2 months ago
Relaxed and I informative guide of Jewish Quarter/ Old Town with Angela. She pointed out lots of details we wouldn't have noticed on our own and made it very interesting. She also takes excellent photos!

Camilla

about 2 months ago
The guide was very knowledgeable, but perhaps too focused on the historical part and too little engaging. I expected to ride more, but it's not very tiring.

Malaysia F.

1 day ago
Ivana, our guide, was superb. She gave us valuable info on various aspects and points of interest. Until the last moment, she offered interesting and fascinating details from Czech history. Thank you Ivana!!! The bus was a bit "jumpy" on the bumpy streets close to the Lesser Town.

Sage R.

9 days ago
I would like to thank our guide Ms. Eva for her kindness. The tour was amazing and informative. I advise everyone to visit Karlovy Vary not only for one day, maybe you book a spa there for 3-5 days coz the place is so relaxing and the environment of Karlovy Vary is so calming.

Corey M.

13 days ago
My tour guide, Karolina Casarova is helpful, talkative and knowledgeable. She arranged and told everything clear and smooth and such I had no difficulties to walk around alone.

Aidan G.

13 days ago
Excellent place to visit and a good option to do it in one day. I thought I would have an in-person guide, but the app's audio worked fine.

Dalilah H.

about 1 month ago
Emmanuel speaking very good French made us discover the nuggets of Karlovi Vary explanations on all the subjects .. very friendly we recommend Emmanuel The free time allowed us to escape to visit "funicular Point of view Diana" Orthodox church, bourgeois district ,...ll

Kenneth

8 days ago
What a nice way to spend an evening. The ballroom is a spectacular setting for this event. The meal was nice and served by pleasant staff who were very attentive. The concert itself was fantastic, it was performed by a very experienced group of performers who were keen to interact with the audience and instil a little humour along the way which was really nice. There was nothing to not like about the evening.

Omar

13 days ago
It is an amazing experience from the place, the performance, the service and the level of exclusivity as we were few people in this beautiful place. The dinner was ok.

Christelle

19 days ago
Everything is perfect! The beautiful place, the china and crystal glasses, the excellent food, and the AMAZING musicians and opera singers!!!!! DON’T MISS THIS MARVEL! 4th stay in Prague where I did a lot of things but this is the MUST

Catalina G.

24 days ago
We booked dinner to celebrate my husband's birthday. A fantastic experience, impressive concert and unique emotions. We highly recommend her

Angela

about 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant and sublime to experience But the menu is Frankly a little limited in contrast to everything else precisely the meat and being charged for water too otherwise really great to experience at least once

Duane

about 2 months ago
Performances by the singers and orchestra were great. In fused a bit of humor to make an engaging evening. The venue is charming and intimate. We had a balcony for 2 facing the stage. Be mindful of the ticket date. I put the event in my phone calendar, but with the +1 day change, I did not check and arrive to event a day late. A shout out to the young lady at venue whom answered my call, Kate, was understanding and was able to rebook with the same category seating for the next available performance.

Natalia

about 16 hours ago
Amazing, well worth the money and such good atmosphere, the best thing we did in Prague.

Katie

11 days ago
Really enjoyed the show, the food was overall average - soup was lovely though! Entertainment was incredible and music fab. What really makes it is the group you are put on a table with, we ended up spending the rest of our night after the activity with one of the couples from our table! Would highly recommend the show - would recommend anyone coming to Prague as one of the highlights of our trip!!

Luke

14 days ago
Good food, fantastic atmosphere and performances. Highly recommend.

Sophie

about 1 month ago
Yes very nice!!! Distracting show I expected when mm got better, moreover I had made a request for my daughter's birthday to which they had responded positively and they did nothing The proposed activity is still very original and very nice

Marcin

about 2 months ago
That was the greatest night in Prague we didn't expect that , so impressive ! . . you can't visit Prague and do not see that show . The food was exceptional . and the staff was incredible , the whole experience was very special . we came to prag for a weekend and this was the best experience we will never forget

Lucie

5 days ago
The beer spa and massage was a beautiful experience something I would highly recommend anyone to do . The staff were very polite and helpful all throughout our time there , we were left in our own room to enjoy and soak up the atmosphere with a lovely bath , beer on tap which for someone who isn’t a big beer drinker I found the beer very easy to drink. We were then shown to our room for a massage which was in a relaxing atmosphere and again treated very nicely too . Towels , sheets and slippers all included and a shower after aswell . The whole experience was just amazing. Many thanks to the staff for their kind service and hospitality.

Warren

9 days ago
The beer spa was amazing. the tub is huge and easily fit my partner and I. I'm a large guy as well! the beer was tasty and they had wine to order it you choose. the water felt amazing and you could change the temp by faucets. the bubbles are quite loud but nothing can be done about that. there is also a dry sauna and heated bed in the room.

Jean-pierre

11 days ago
Very good service, lack of details on the timing at the start, irruption from an employee that my wife and I were naked 5 minutes before the end...

Leleu

about 1 month ago
The man at the reception for the beer bath was very, very nice and the bath was very relaxing. The beer was very tasty even for those who don't like drinking beer. The price was too high for us but otherwise it was generally very nice

Kelly

about 1 month ago
Such a great experience, staff were really friendly and helpful. 25 minutes spent in bath, then spent rest of the time lay on heated bed. The beer was on tap next to the bath and was very palatable. Then finally the massage just finished of the experience. Well worth the money and you get a certificate and 2 bottles of beer to take away too.

Gabriela

about 23 hours ago
Unfortunately there was not enough time to drink all the beers, but otherwise we had a lot of fun and our guide Paul made everything very fun

Sophie

5 days ago
So funny, Our guide was from New Zealand. He made the experience 10times better

Ashwamegh

8 days ago
It was like a crash course into beer where I probably took away more about the history of pilsners and brewing than any other beer tour I've been on. And discovered some really nice bottled beers. But I'd point out that the location wasn't memorable at all - a shame as prague really has some of the most historic bars I saw in subsequent days. And a somewhat nitpicky point that for such a quick and intensive (it's like drinking to someone tell you lots of interesting things) tour, there was no bathroom break and the guide never paused for the other guests who had to understandably take a quick break.

Sara

11 days ago
the guide was very knowledgeable and fun. He knew how to alternate technical explanations with clever jokes. The only flaw in the business description was that it would be provided with plain cheese, grilled and with vinegar. they just brought a glass with some cheese tucs and a saucer with a few morsels of cheese

Cailám

about 2 months ago
Prior to doing it my partner said to me "Imagine no one else was doing the tour today and it was just us two, that wouldn't be fun at all." This train of thought was immediately shot down when we went to our meetup area and met our truly amazing guide Tom. First and foremost I'd like to commend Tom for both his knowledge of not only the beers we sampled, but Czech history and culture, having his heritage based in Czechia itself, and secondly with how kind, easygoing and overall chilled he was. No silly questions, he and I also drifted off topic to talk about history, culture and other things to which he never seemed to show disinterest or annoyance that I'd strayed off topic, he truly made the experience for my partner and I, so thank you Tom and you are an exceptionally lucky organisation to have him and his skills. The overall experience was brilliant, the beers a delicacy coupled with the cheese and crackers in a cool, quant and traditional pub, I couldn't recommend it enough.

Vivian

about 2 months ago
Steve did really well. Totally charming and funny. would book the beer tasting with him again and again.

Karen

about 22 hours ago
Fab place fab food and waiters most informative, polite and quick with serivce

Kim

2 days ago
Fantastic! Booked myself and mum in for a meal, very friendly staff, great atmosphere and very quick service.

Katrin

11 days ago
Preis Leistung Ok. Wir hatten ein Softgetränk und den Burger. Fleisch hat gut geschmeckt. Wir haben den Rest des Abends dort verbracht. Unsere Bedienung war sehr bemüht. Wir hatten einen Cocktail und der Shot "Bubblegum" ist besonders zu empfehlen, wer süsses mag. Der Stil des Hard Rock Cafés ist sehr ansprechend, es gibt mehrere Etagen.

Donna

14 days ago
A thoroughly enjoyable experience from start to finish. The ambience and decor is amazing. The staff attentive and friendly providing superb service. Food was very satisfying as too the drinks. Bonus they had the rugby on too and to top it all was the assistance we received in getting a taxi home..above and beyond capping off our evening.

Paul

about 1 month ago
Excellent venue, lovely food (big portions) and Max our waiter was great

Sushma

about 1 month ago
I headed down there for dinner. The portion size of the food is good and plentiful and tasty too. After sezing in the day after a lot of walking, sitting down here for dinner while listening to music is definitely a good experience. This voucher for a gold menu includes one main course, one dessert and one drink of your choice. Any beverages on the top was to be paid for above the voucher. Although this was a paid voucher, The only not good experience was the untrained server who asked us to pay, although that was sorted out within minutes with his manager.

Milica

1 day ago
Absolutely loved it, what a creative and fun way to learn about beer. The audio guide is like a stor with special effects and in between there are games you can play. It ends with 2 beers to taste and we got our own personalized bottle:-)

Vincent

11 days ago
Superb experience discovering the history of this very pleasant personal beer I recommend

Eileen K.

12 days ago
The tour was really great! At the beginning we get headphones that accompany the tour in our language. Mine had some difficulties and kept playing back and forth; but that wasn't so bad. The beers were delicious and the tour very informative!

Patrick

13 days ago
Cool experience but I think the Guinness tour in Dublin is better. I also think Pilsner Urquell tastes terrible so that hurt my enjoyment. Overall, I think you can skip this one if you’re in Prague. I’d recommend touring an old brewery like U flecku instead.

Pavel

14 days ago
I underestimated how much beer I would drink and I still have one of the 2 tokens for a beer at the bar (next time, I'm here!) ... I had a great laugh with the guy who was at the tasting and was the tapster. Being a Brit and having grown up around pubs, it's difficult to get around the different sizes of the head on the beers, but it's all about the experience, and it was a great one. Really would recommend.

Rolf

about 2 months ago
Interesting and entertaining, also suitable for children. Good and informative audio tour

Stuart

about 2 months ago
Definitely worth the money great experience staff very friendly beer very good

Séphora

about 2 months ago
Very friendly, allows you to learn a little more about the history of pilsner urquell in a fun way, the manufacturing processes followed by a tasting.
Sign in
Sign up
Please fill in the required fields
By sending this form, i accept Terms of service and agree to the processing of my personal data in accordance with the Personal data processing policy.
Restore password Sign in
Restore password
Please list e-mail or phone number linked to your account to receive restore password link.
Sign up Sign in
To improve the service Alle! uses cookies. By continuing browsing, you agree to their use. By continuing using our website you agree with Terms of use and Privacy policy.
Close